National Technology Platforms

ERTRAC is supportive of the development of technology platforms for road transport at national level.

 

The EU Member States have different capacities and face different needs: developing National Technology Platforms allow national partners to identify their specific research policy and implementation plans for innovative transport solutions. ERTRAC welcomes these activities and promotes the exchange of best practices between them, as well as the coordination with the work done at the European level.

 

Using the map below, you can get information about National Technology Platforms on Road Transport established within the EU Member States and associated countries. 

Austrian Agency for Alternative Propulsion Systems

Contact:

Andreas Dorda
andreas.dorda@a3ps.at

Visit the website: www.a3ps.at

ERTRAC Czech Republic

Národní technologická platforma silniční doprava National technology platform for road transport

Visit website: www.tpsd-ertrac.cz

Contact:

President: Jiri Jedlicka: jiri.jedlicka@cdv.cz
Secretariat: Vaclav Fencl: vaclav.fencl@tpsd-ertrac.cz
Address: Lisenska 33a, 63600 Brno, Czech Republic

ERTRAC Hungary

National Technology Platform for Road Transport
Contact: ERTRAC Hungary Secretariat

Ágnes Orsolya KISS
KTI Institute for Transport Sciences Non-Profit Ltd.
H-1119 Budapest, Than Karoly u. 3-5.
Tel: (36 1) 371-5884
ertrachungary@kti.hu
Visit the website: www.ertrac.hu/en

Documents to download:

PPTTD

Polish Road Transport Technology Platform
Contact:

Dr. Andrzej Urbanik
aurbanik@ibdim.edu.pl
Website: www.ibdim.edu.pl

ERTRAC Slovenija

Slovenska technoloska platforma za vozila, ceste in promet
National technology platform for road transport

Visit the website: www.ertrac.si

ESPAÑA

Spanish ERTRAC Forum
Contact:

Maria Luisa Soria: marialuisa.soria@sernauto.es

Cecilia Medina: cecilia.medina@move2future.es

M2F Move to Future - Spanish Automotive Technology Platform
Visit the website: http://www.move2future.es/

Documents to download:

Visit also www.fp7greencars.es

Sweden Forum for innovation in the transport sector

Visit the website: http://www.transportinnovation.se/en

The Netherlands

 
Dutch Automotive Innovation Program
Contact:

Erik van de Burgwal: e.van.de.burgwal@egl.nl
Visit the website: www.automotivenl.com

OTEP

Turkish Automotive Technology Platform
Contact:

Volkan Bayraktar
General Manager OTAM A.S.
volkanbayraktar@otam.com.tr

Documents to download:

United Kingdom

Innovate UK
Contact: +44 [0]1793 442700
Visit the website: www.innovateuk.org

Low Carbon Vehicles Innovation Platform
Contact: Neale Ryan: Neale.Ryan@innovateuk.gov.uk
Visit the website: http://www.innovateuk.org/ourstrategy/innovationplatforms/lowcarbonvehicles.ashx