26 Jun 2015

Stephan Neugebauer from BMW nominated new Chairman of ERTRAC

ERTRAC has nominated a new Chairman: Stephan Neugebauer, from the BMW group. Dr Neugebauer has been elected during the last ERTRAC Plenary on 25 June. He will join the ERTRAC Executive Group who is in charge of guiding the platform in its multi-stakeholders activities: